Yangon Hotel

Hotel NameWebsiteStar Ranking
 Alamanda Inn  webiste- Nil **
 Agga Youth Hotel  www.agayouthhotel.com **
 Asia Plaza Hotel  www.asiapalazahotel.com ***
 Asahi Hotel  webiste- Nil *
 Alfa Hotel  www.alfahotelyangon.com ***
Avenue 64 Hotel  webiste- Nil ***
 Aung Tha Pyay Hotel  website-Nil *
 Belmond Governor's Residence  www.belmond.com/governors-residence-yangon *****
 Best Western Green Hill Hotel  www.greenhillhotelyangon.com ****
 Best Western China Town Hotel  www.greenhillhotelyangon.com *
 Business Alliance Hotel  website-Nil ***
 Central Hotel  www.centralhotelyangon.com ***
 Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon  www.chatriumhotel.com *****
 City Goft Resort Hotel  www.citygolfresort.com *
 Cherry Hill Hotel  www.cherryhillshotel.com ***
 Clover Hotel  www.cloverhotel.asia ***
 Clover Hotel City Center  www.cloverhotel.asia ***
 Clover Hotel City Center Plus  www.cloverhotel.asia ***
 Diamond Crown Hotel  www.diamondcrownhotel.com **
 East Hotel  www.east.com.mm ***
 Excel Treasure Hotel  www.exceltreasurehotel.com ***
 Family Treasure Inn  website-Nil *
 Great Feel Hotel  www.greatfeelhotel.com *
 Garden Home  www.gardenhomebnb.asia *
 Golden Butterfly Hotel website-Nil *
 Great Glory Hotel  www.greatgloryhotelmyanmar.com *
 Hotel Grand United (Ahlone)  www.hotelgrandunited.com ****
 Hotel Grand United (China Town)  www.hotelgrandunited.com ***
 Hotel Grand United (21st Downtown)  www.hotelgrandunited.com ***
 Hotel Kan Kaw  www.hotelkankaw.com.mm ***
 Hotel Inya  www.hotelinya.com *
 Hotel 7 Mile  www.hotel7mile.com ***
 Hotel Yangon  www.hotelyangon.net ***
 Hotel Bo Bo Min  www.hotelbobomin.com **
 Hotel 51  www.hotel51myanmar.com *
 Hotel Yankin  www.hotelyankin.com *
 Hotel Platinum(Mini)  website-Nil *
Hotel Platinum(Bahan)  webiste- Nil *
 Hotel Platinum(Tamwe)  website-Nil *
 Hotel Sidney  www.hotelsidneymyanmar.com *
 Hotel Esta  website-Nil *
 Hotel Bahosi  website-Nil *
 Hotel 63  www.hotel63myanmar.com *
 Hotel Parami  website-Nil *
 Hotel Esperado  www.hotelesperado.com **
 Inya Lake Hotel  www.inyalakehotel.com ****
 Jasmine Palace Hotel  website-Nil **
 Kandawgyi Palace Hotel  www.kandawgyipalace-hotel.com ****
 Lotus Boutique House(B&B) website-Nil *
 Millennium Hotel  www.myanmarmilleniumhotel.com ***
 Myanmar Life Hotel  www.myanmarlifehotel.com ***
MiCasa Hotel  www.myanmar.micasahotel.com ***
Mya Kyauk Hotel  www.mkhotelyangon.com *
Mya Yeik Nyo Royal Hotel  www.myayeiknyoroyalhotel.com ***
New Aye Yar Hotel  www.newayeyarhotel.com ***
Novotel Hotel (Yangon)  www.novotel.com *****
New Golden Forward Hotel  website-Nil *
Orchid Hotel  www.orchidhotelmm.com ***
Panda Hotel  www.myanmarpandahotel.com ***
Parkroyal Hotel  www.parkroyalhotels.com *****
Panorama Hotel  www.panoramaygn.com ***
Pleasant View Hotel  www.PVHyangon.com ***
Rose Garden Hotel  www.theroseyangon.com ***
RENO Hotel  www.renohotelmyanmar.com **
Royal Golden View    **
Sule Shangri La Hotel(Traders Hotel)  www.shangri-la.com *****
Sedona Hotel  www.sedonasmyanmar.com *****
Summit Park View Hotel  www.summityangon.com ****
Savoy Hotel  www.savoy-myanmar.com *****
Seasons of Yangon (International Airport Hotel)  website-Nil *
Sky Star Hotel  www.skystarhotel.com ***
Sunny Holiday Hotel  www.sunnyholidayhotel.com **
Shwe Htee Hotel  www.shwehteehotels.com *
Sky Man Hotel  www.skymanhotel.com *
Taw Win Garden Hotel  www.tawwingardenhotel.com ****
Thamada Hotel  website-Nil **
The Strand Hotel  www.hotelthestand.com *****
Uptown Hotel  website-Nil *
Vintage Luxury Yacht Hotel  www.vintageluxuryhotel.com *****
Winner Inn  website-Nil **
Yoma Hotel  www.yangonyomahotel.com **
Yuzana Hotel  www.yuzanahotels.com ***
Yuzana Garden Hotel  www.yuzanahotels.com ***
York Residence  www.yorkresidence.com *
Yangon Airport Hotel  website-Nil ***

Bago Hotels

Hotel NameWebsiteStar Ranking
 Han Thar Gardens Ltd  webiste - Nil  *
 Shwe Pyi Resort ,Bago  www.shwepyi.kmahotels.com  **
 Hotel Aroma Bago  webiste -Nil  *
 Shwe War Tun  webiste -Nil  *

Kyaikhtiyoo Hotels

Hotel NameWebsiteStar Ranking
Bawga Theddhi Hotel www.bawgatheiddhihotel.com **
Sane Let Tin Resort www.sltresort.com **
Kyaik Hto Hotel www.kyaikhto.com **
Golden Sunrise Hotel www.goldensurisehotel.com **
Mountain Top Hotel www.mountaintop-hotel.com **
Golden Rock Hotel www.goldenrock-hotel.com **
Thuwunna Bomi Mountain View www.starbutterfly.net **
Yoe Yoe Lay webiste - Nil **
The Eternity Resort website- Nil **

Pyay Hotels

Hotel NamesWebsiteStar Ranking
Mingalar Garden Resort www.mingalargardenresort.com **
Lucky Dragon www.luckydragonhotel.com *

Mawlamyaing Hotels

Hotel NamesWebsiteStar Ranking
Attran Hotel website-Nil **
Ngwe Moe Hotel www.ngwemoehotel.com *
Mawlamyaing Strand Hotel www.mawlamyaingstrandhotel.com ***
Cinderella Hotel www.cindrellahotel.com *

Hpa An Hotels

Hotel NamesWebsiteStar Ranking
Hotel Angel Land www.angelslandhotel.com *
Hotel ZWEKABIN website-Nil ***
Hpa-An Lodge www.hpa-an-lodge.com ***
Grand Hill Hotel www.grandhillmyanmar.com *

Taungoo Hotels

Hotel NamesWebsiteStar Ranking
Hotel Amazing Kaytu www.amazing-hotels.com ***
Royal Kaytumadi Hotel www.royalkaytumadi.kmahotels.com ***
Global Grace Hotel website-Nil **
Myanmar Beauty Hotel website-Nil *
You are here: Home Travel Information Hotel Information Yangon and Around