Mandalay Hotels

Hotel NamesWebsiteStar Ranking
Ayarwaddy River View Hotel www.ayarwaddyriverviewhotel.net ***
Bagan King Hotel www.bagankinghotel.com ***
Best Western Premier Hotel Shwe Pyi Thar www.hotelshwepyithar.com ****
Great Wall Hotel www.greatwall-hotel.com ***
Gold Yadanar Hotel www.goldyadanarhotel.com **
Golden City Crown Hotel website-Nil **
Hotel Dingar www.hoteldingar.com *
Hotel Yadanarbon www.hotelyadanarbon.com ****
Hotel Rama www.hotelramamandalay.com **
Hotel Amazing Mandalay www.hotelamazingmandalay.com ***
Hotel My World www.hotelmyworld.com **
Hotel 76 Mandalay www.hotel76mandalay.com **
Hotel Queen www.hotelqueenmandalay.com **
Hotel Mandalay www.hotelmandalaymm.com **
Hotel A1 www.hotela1mandalay.com *
Hotel Hazel website-Nil ***
Hotel Iceland (Mandalay) www.hotelicelandmdy.com **
Kyi Tin Hotel www.kyitinhotel.com ***
Mega Star website-Nil *
Mandalay Swan www.mandalayswanhotel.com ***
Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel www.mandalayhillresorthotel.com ****
Mandalay City www.mandalaycityhotel.com ***
Mandalay White House Hotel www.mandalaywhitehousehotel.com *
Mingalar Hotel website-Nil *
Mandalay View Inn www.mandalayviewinn.com **
M3 Hotel www.m3hotelmandalay.com **
Nadi Myanmar Hotel website-Nil *
Oway Hotel www.owaygrandhotels.com *
Rising Venus Hotel www.risingvenushotel.com **
Rupar Mandalar Resort www.ruparmandalar.com ****
Royal Pearl Hotel www.royalpearlhotelmdy.com **
Sein Sein Hotel www.seinseinhotel.com **
Shwe Inngyinn Hotel www.shweingyinnhotel.com ***
Shwe Phyu Hotel www.shwephyuhotel.com.mm ***
Sedonal Hotel (Mdl) www.sedonahotels.com.sq *****
Shwe Taung Tan Hotel www.shwetaungtarnhotel.webs.com ***
Shwe Htee Hotel www.shwehteehotels.com **
Smart Hotel www.stayatsmart.com ***
Triumph Hotel www.triumph-hotels.com ***
The Hotel By the Red Canal www.hotelredcanal.com ****
The Hotel 78 www.thehotel78.com **
Wilson Hotel www.wilsonhotelmyanmar.com **
Yadanarbon Dynasty www.yadanarbondynastyhotel.com ***

Nya Pyi Taw Hotels

Hotel NamesWebsiteStar Ranking
Aureum Hotel & Resort www.aureumpalacehotel.com ****
Emerald Palace Hotel www.emeraldpalace.com ***
Great Wall Hotel website-Nil **
Grand Amara Hotel www.grandamarhotel.com **
Junction Hotel Nay Pyi Taw www.junctionhotelnpt.com **
Myat Taw Win Hotel www.myattawwinhotel.com **
Mingalar Thiri Hotel www.mingalarthiri-hotel.com ***
Myat Mingalar Hotel www.themyatmingalarhotel.com ****
Nga Laik Kan Tha ECO RESORT www.ngalaikkantha.com ***
Royal Naypyitaw Hotel www.kmahotels.com ***
The Hotel Amara www.thehotelamara.com ***
Thingaha Hotel www.edenhotelsandresorts.com ***
The Golden Lake Hotel website-Nil ***
Thurizza Hotel website-Nil ***
Tungapuri Hotel webiste-Nil ***

Pyin Oo Lwin Hotels

Hotel NamesWebsiteStar Ranking
Aureum Resort @ Governor's House www.aureumpalacehotel.com ****
Kandawgyi Hill Resort www.myanmartreasureresorts.com ***
Royal Reward Resort Hotel www.royalrewardresorthotel.com ***
Royal Parkview Hotel website-Nil ***
Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin www.hotelpyinoolwin.com **
Mya Nan Daw Hotel website-Nil **
Nwee Wa Di Hotel website-Nil **
Orchid Nann Myaing Hotel website-Nil *
Win Unity Hotel (Pyin Oo Lwin) website-Nil *

Mogyok Hotels

Hotel NameWebsiteStar Ranking
Golden Butterfly Hotel website-Nil *
King Bridge Hotel website-Nil *

Monywa Hotels

Hotel NamesWebsiteStar Ranking
Win Unity Resort Hotel www.winunityhotel.com ***
Hotel Chindwin www.hotelchindwinmonywa.com **
Monywar Hotel webiste-Nil **
Jade Royal Hotel website-Nil *

Phyuu Hotels

Hotel NameWebsiteStar Ranking
116 Miles Traveller's Inn ,Phyuu website-Nil eco
You are here: Home Travel Information Hotel Information Mandalay and Around