Inle Hotels

Hotel Name Website Star Ranking
Ann Heritage Lodge website-Nil ***
Aureum Inle Resort & Spa www.aureumpalacehotel.com ****
Amata Garden Resort Inle Lake www.amataresortnspa.com ****
ANANTA Inle www.anata-hotels.com ***
GIC(1)-Nampan (2) Thale-U www.gicmyanmar.com ***
Hupin Hotel Inle Kaung Daing Village Resort www.hupinhotelmyanmar.com ***
Inle Lake View Resort & Spa www.inlelakeview.com ****
Inle Resort & Spa www.inleresort.com ****
Inle Princess Resort Hotel www.inleprincessresort.com ****
Inle Garden Hotel , Inle Lake www.inlegarden.com ***
Myanmar Treasure Resort (Inle) www.myanmartreasureresorts.com ****
Novotel Inle Lake www.novotel.com ****
Pristine Lotus Spa Resort www.pristinelotus.com ****
Paramount Inle Resort Hotel www.amazing-hotels.com ***
Paradise Inle Resort www.paradiseinle-kmahotels.com ***
Sanctum Inle Resort www.sanctum-inle-resort.com ****
Sky Lake Inle Resort Hotel www.skylakeinleresort.com ***
Shwe Inn Tha Floating Resort www.myanmar-inleshweinntha-floatinghotel.com ****
Serenity Hotel www.serenityhotelgroup.com ***
Villa Inle Resort & Spa www.villainle.com ****

Nyaung Shwe Hotels

Hotel Names Website Star Ranking
Aquarius Inn website-Nil *
Aung Mingalar Hotel website-Nil *
Cassiopeia Hotel www.cassiopeiahotel.com *
Hupin Nyaung Shwe www.hupinhotelmyanmar.com *
Hotel Amazing Nyaung Shwe www.amazing-hotels.com ***
Inle Apex Hotel www.inleapexhotel-nyaungshwe.com *
Inle Star Motel website-Nil *
Royal Inlay Hotel www.royalinlay.com **
Royal Nadi Resort www.royalnadiresort.com **
View Point, Nyaung Shwe www.inleviewpoint.com ***
Paradise Hotel www.inleparadise.com ***
Manaw Thu Kha Hotel www.manawthukhahotel.com *
Nandawunn Hotel website-Nil *

Kalaw Hotels

Hotel Names Website Star Ranking
Amara Mountain Resort www.amaragroup.net ***
Dream Villa website-Nil *
Green Haven Hotel website-Nil *
Hill Top Villa Resort Hotel www.hilltopvillakalaw.com **
Kalaw Princess Hotel www.kalawprincessmyanmar.com *
The Hotel Kalaw Hill(Kalaw Hill Lodge) www.kalawhilllodge.com ***
Pine Breeze Hotel www.pinebreezehotel.com *
Pine Hill Resort Hotel www.myanmarpinehill.com **
Serenity Hotel www.theserenityhotelgroup-kalaw **
Winner Hotel webiste-Nil *
Thitawlay House website-Nil *
Royal Kalaw Hills Resort website-Nil ***

Lashio Hotels

Hotel Names Website Star Ranking
Golden Hill Hotel website-Nil *
New Palace Hotel website-Nil *
Ya Htaik Hotel website-Nil *
Golden Kinnara Hotel(Lashio) website-Nil *

Hsipaw Hotels

Hotel Names Website Star Ranking
Riverside @ Hsipaw Resort www.amataresortnspa.com **
Mr Charles Hotel website-Nil *

Pindaya Hotels

Hotel Names Website Star Ranking
Conqueror Resort Hotel www.conquerorresorthotel.com ***
Pindaya Inle Inn www.pindayainleinnmyanmar.com ***
Global Grace Hotel webiste-Nil *

Kyaing Tong Hotels

Hotel NamesWebsiteStar Ranking
Princess Hotel(Kyaing Tone Princess Hotel)webiste-Nil*
Law Yee Chain Hotelwebiste-Nil*
Amazing Kyaing Tong Resortwww.amazing-hotel.com**

Taunggyi Hotels

Hotel Names Website Star Ranking
Aye Thar Yar Golf Resort www.ayetharyargolfresort.com ***
Shwe Kyun hotel (Taungyi) www.shwekyunhotel.com **

Muse Hotels

Hotel Names Website Star Ranking
Twin Star Hotel webiste-Nil *
Shwe Thiri Hotel webiste-Nil *
Sein Yadanar Hotel webiste-Nil *
Shwe Yar Su Hotel webiste-Nil *
Ngwe Sakar Wah Hotel webiste-Nil *
You are here: Home Travel Information Hotel Information Inle and Around