Chaungtha Hotel

Hotel NamesWebsiteStar Ranking
Amazing Chaung Tha Resorts www.amazing-hotel.com ***
Belle Resorts www.belleresorts.com **

Bago Hotels

Hotel NameWebsiteStar Ranking
 Han Thar Gardens Ltd  webiste - Nil  *
 Shwe Pyi Resort ,Bago  www.shwepyi.kmahotels.com  **
 Hotel Aroma Bago  webiste -Nil  *
 Shwe War Tun  webiste -Nil  *

Kyaikhtiyoo Hotels

Hotel NameWebsiteStar Ranking
Bawga Theddhi Hotel www.bawgatheiddhihotel.com **
Sane Let Tin Resort www.sltresort.com **
Kyaik Hto Hotel www.kyaikhto.com **
Golden Sunrise Hotel www.goldensurisehotel.com **
Mountain Top Hotel www.mountaintop-hotel.com **
Golden Rock Hotel www.goldenrock-hotel.com **
Thuwunna Bomi Mountain View www.starbutterfly.net **
Yoe Yoe Lay webiste - Nil **
The Eternity Resort website- Nil **

Pyay Hotels

Hotel NamesWebsiteStar Ranking
Mingalar Garden Resort www.mingalargardenresort.com **
Lucky Dragon www.luckydragonhotel.com *

Mawlamyaing Hotels

Hotel NamesWebsiteStar Ranking
Attran Hotel website-Nil **
Ngwe Moe Hotel www.ngwemoehotel.com *
Mawlamyaing Strand Hotel www.mawlamyaingstrandhotel.com ***
Cinderella Hotel www.cindrellahotel.com *

Taungoo Hotels

Hotel NamesWebsiteStar Ranking
Hotel Amazing Kaytu www.amazing-hotels.com ***
Royal Kaytumadi Hotel www.royalkaytumadi.kmahotels.com ***
Global Grace Hotel website-Nil **
Myanmar Beauty Hotel website-Nil *